Our Board is led by Chair Dame Susan Rice and Deputy Chairman Sir Brendan Barber, both of whom have been on the Board since 2015. The Board comprises individuals from across a broad range of civil society, as well as from within the financial services sector, all committed to the raising of standards of organisational culture across the sector. Our Board members bring to the FSCB a diverse mix of skills, expertise and experience that forms the bedrock for our values of impartiality and objectivity in all our work.

Seats on our board periodically become available. If you would like to have a conversation about the FSCB board, please get in touch at info@fscb.org.uk

Meet and find out more about our Board members:

Dame Susan Rice


Sir Brendan Barber

Deputy Chair
Chris Grant

Chris Grant

Non-practitioner Member

Jane Hanson

Practitioner member

Paul Johnson

Non-practitioner member

Loretta Minghella, OBE

Non-practioner member

Saker Nusseibeh

Practitioner member

Janet Pope

Practitioner member

The RT Revd David Urquhart

Non-practitioner member

Sir Alan Wilson FBA, FRS

Non-practitioner member

Alison Cottrell

CEO / Non-practitioner member